À La Folie

FEEDING BOTTLE 7,5 Oz

More details

New product

63 Items

14,00 €

DESCRIPTION

This slim 210 ml "À La Folie" bottle holds up to seven doses of milk powder and your baby will rapidly take pleasure holding it. It belongs to our family of multi-stage bottles, wholly made in France. When using the "À La Folie" bottle you can alternate with our other multi-stage bottles: a 360 ml bottle and a 210 ml bottle. All our bottles are made with 100% Tritan ® which is what gives them their unique transparency. All our large neck teats are 100% pure silicone. This bottle is already provided with a size S teat, perfectly suitable for use from birth. If you wish you to use the "À La Folie" bottle for an older baby, you can use a teat M, suitable for children over 6 months of age.

MANUFACTURING

As our brand indicates our products are 100% made in France All components of our baby bottles are manufactured exclusively at Oyonnax France. Our teats-nipples 100% pure silicone are manufactured exclusively in Saint-Vidal France. These factories are both certified Iso 9000 and are audited regularly. Being near these factories we have a careful eye on the quality that we demand irreproachable.

USAGE TIPS

Our products are wide collars for easy cleaning, Before first use, dive the product into boiling water and leave it there for 5 min. For later use, clean the bottle (s) and teat(s) -nipple (s) thoroughly. Wash and rinse. Carefully wash all items with hot water and some washing up liquid. To assemble a bottle: start by inserting the teat-nipple into the ring and please check that it is adherent, then it is enough to tighten the ring with the teat-nipple in it on the body of the bottle, tightening must be firm but not excessive. Questions ? Write us !

Items you may want to add

À La Folie

BIBERON 210 ml

Plus de détails

Neuf

66 Produits

14,00 €

DESCRIPTION

Ce biberon "A la folie" de 210 ml pourtant très affiné permet d’accueillir jusqu’à 7 dosettes de lait en poudre, rapidement votre bébé aura plaisir à le saisir. Il appartient à la famille des biberons gigognes intégralement fabriqués en France. vous pouvez les combiner avec deux autres biberons : un de 360 ml et un de 210 ml. Toutes nos bouteilles sont en Tritan puériculture c’est ce qui leur confère cette transparence si unique. Toutes nos tétines cols larges sont en 100% pure silicone. Ce flacon est déjà fourni avec une tétine S parfaitement adaptée dès la naissance. Si vous le souhaitez vous pouvez y associer une tétine M adaptée pour les enfants de + de 6 mois.

FABRICATION

Comme notre marque l’indique, nos produits sont de fabrication 100 % française. Tous les composants des biberons sont fabriqués exclusivement à Oyonnax, en France. Nos tétines, intégralement en pure silicone, sont fabriquées à Saint-Vidal, en France. Ces usines sont toutes deux certifiées Iso 9000 et sont auditées régulièrement. Étant au plus près des usines, nous gardons un œil attentif à la qualité irréprochable que nous exigeons.

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION

Nos produits sont à col large pour un nettoyage plus facile. Avant la première utilisation, plongez le produit dans l’eau bouillante pendant 5 minutes. Lors des utilisations ultérieures, nettoyez bien le ou les biberon(s) ainsi que la ou les tétine(s). Lavez et rincez soigneusement tous les éléments avec de l’eau chaude et un peu de liquide vaisselle. Pour assembler un biberon : commencez par rentrer la tétine dans la bague de serrage et vérifiez qu’elle y est bien adhérente. Ensuite, il suffit de serrer la bague avec la tétine sur le corps du biberon, le serrage doit être ferme mais pas excessif. Des questions ? Écrivez-nous !

Produits Associés